Our School Council is made up of two children from Classes 1-6. The children were elected by their peers in their classes.

Our School Council 2019-2020:Class 6- Thomas O’Connor and Fahrie Hope

Class 5- Millie Thomason and Frankie Black

Class 4- Seren Morgan- Shirley and Ellis Wilkes

Class 3- Gabriel Ferrante and Raman Bajra

Class 2- Libby Bennett and Henry Jones

Class 1- Joseph Thomason and Gi-Gi Vallonchini- Hateley

Our School Council aims: 

23.10.19- School Council elected- Well done!